Welcome to NickdizBlogs!

Sunday, May 9, 2010

YouTube Demands 4th "Torn" Season + Nickdiz18 Releases "TORN" Movie Soundtrack List!

YouTube viewers have demanded a fourth season of the "TORN" series, and Nickdiz18 has said, "No." He says that he needs to get on to other things, and does not want to focus on one series for the rest of his life. So, it seems like Nickdiz18 will keeping the series at a 3-season limit.
Also, Nickdiz18 has released the list of songs for the TORN movie soundtrack! Here they are:

TORN MOVIE Soundtrack
1. Save You – Kelly Clarkson
2. Dare You To Move – Switchfoot
3. Hey Soul Sister – Train
4. Black Tables – Other Lives
5. Ships – The Umbrellas
6. Her Eyes – Pat Monahan
7. Boston – Augustana
8. Where You Are – Lifehouse
9. Soon We’ll Be Found – Sia
10. Live Like We’re Dying – Kris Allen
11. Can’t Be Tamed – Miley Cyrus
12. The Only Exception - Paramore
13. When I Look at You – Miley Cyrus
14. Set Fire to the Third Bar – Snow Patrol
15. Wake Me Up When September Ends - Green Day

Nickdiz18 has also announced the release date for when the soundtrack will be available for digital download, on SendSpace! The soundtrack will be released on May 10th, 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment

=Nickdiz18BlogSpot Forum=
Please do not post any innapropriate comments. No negative comments including the negative opinions of any media excitements or non-defending other commentors.