Welcome to NickdizBlogs!

Monday, December 6, 2010

xShockingAutumnx Preview!

xShockingAutumnx is set to begin on December 7th, 2010 so we thought we'd give you a preview of what you can expect!
1. Meet Me Halfway (Finding Jenna Parker Spin-Off)
2. The Secret Hour (New Series)
3. Airplanes: The Beginning (Airplanes Prequel Series)
4. Trapped (Returning Series)
5. Quotes on Death (Returning Series)
6. The Secret Life of Phil Montgomery (New Series)
7. Wake (New Series) (Working title)
8. Shattering Tulips (New Series)
9. The Shocking Disturbances of Angela Lincoln (New Series) (Working title)

The first series to premiere will be The Secret Hour, which's first season will air throughout December 2010 and part of January 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment

=Nickdiz18BlogSpot Forum=
Please do not post any innapropriate comments. No negative comments including the negative opinions of any media excitements or non-defending other commentors.